The Steinbeis Foundation's Board of Trustees | Members of the Committee

Members of the Committee (as of 10/2021)

  • Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Vilser (Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf-Jürgen Ahlers (Alternate Chairman)
  • N.N. (Alternate Chairman)
  • Dr. Ingeborg Mühldorfer (Alternate Chairwoman)
  • Rainer Reichhold, Präsident (Alternate Chairman)
  • Dr. Hans-Ulrich Rülke, MdL (Alternate Chairman)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Vetter (Alternate Chairman)

Former Chairmen of the Committee (since 1983):

Share this page